Executive

Lucy President
Lucy Bird
l.a.bird@warwick.ac.uk
Fergus Secretary
Fergus McErlean
f.p.o.mcerlean@warwick.ac.uk
Alice Productions Manager
Alice Byrne
a.byrne.1@warwick.ac.uk
Alice Treasurer
Alice Vincent
a.c.vincent@warwick.ac.uk
Sophia Marketing and Publicity
Sophia Pardon
Sophia.pardon@warwick.ac.uk
Bethan Workshop Co-ordinator (Equal Opportunities Representative)
Bethan Pitts
b.pitts@warwick.ac.uk
Maud Social Secretary
Maud Haddon
m.e.haddon@warwick.ac.uk
Sam Social Secretary
Sam Kirby
s.r.kirby@warwick.ac.uk
General enquiries exec@wuds.co.uk